fbpx

Academic Calendar

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt.

Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily
January
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
August
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Monday January 2
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Tuesday January 3
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Wednesday January 4
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Thursday January 5
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Friday January 6
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Saturday January 7
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Sunday January 8
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Monday January 9
All Day Fall Semester Final exams
Tuesday January 10
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Wednesday January 11
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Thursday January 12
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Friday January 13
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Saturday January 14
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Sunday January 15
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Monday January 16
All Day Release of grades
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Tuesday January 17
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Wednesday January 18
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Thursday January 19
All Day Last day to accept applications for new students
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
All Day Last Day to enroll
Friday January 20
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Saturday January 21
All Day Winter Semester Term Break
Sunday January 22
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
All Day Spring Term Start Date
Monday January 23
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Tuesday January 24
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Wednesday January 25
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Thursday January 26
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Friday January 27
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Saturday January 28
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Sunday January 29
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Monday January 30
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Tuesday January 31
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Wednesday February 1
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Thursday February 2
All Day Spring Add/Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Wednesday February 8
All Day Installment Plan Submission Deadline
Thursday February 9
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Payment Deadline (all students)
Thursday March 23
All Day Last day to withdraw
Thursday April 20
All Day Last day of classes
Friday April 21
All Day Eid-Al-Fitr
Saturday April 22
All Day Eid-Al-Fitr
Sunday April 23
All Day Eid-Al-Fitr
Monday April 24
All Day Eid-Al-Fitr
Tuesday April 25
All Day Eid-Al-Fitr
Thursday April 27
All Day Last date of classes
Sunday April 30
All Day Reading days
Monday May 1
All Day Labor Day
All Day Reading days
Wednesday May 17
All Day Release of grades
Thursday May 18
All Day Last Day to enroll for Summer
Sunday May 21
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
All Day Summer Term Start Date
All Day Summer Add / Drop period
Monday May 22
All Day Summer Add / Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Tuesday May 23
All Day Summer Add / Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Wednesday May 24
All Day Summer Add / Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Thursday May 25
All Day Summer Add / Drop period
All Day Registration of returning students with late registration fee
Tuesday May 30
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Payment Deadline (all students), by 4:00pm
Thursday June 15
All Day Last day to withdraw
Tuesday June 27
All Day Arafat Day
Wednesday June 28
All Day Eid-Al-Aadha
Thursday June 29
All Day Eid-Al-Aadha
Friday June 30
All Day Eid-Al-Aadha
Saturday July 1
All Day Eid-Al-Aadha
Sunday July 2
All Day Eid-Al-Aadha
Thursday July 6
All Day Last date of classes
Saturday July 8
All Day Spring Semester Final exams
Sunday July 9
All Day Spring Semester Final exams
Monday July 10
All Day Spring Semester Final exams
Tuesday July 11
All Day Spring Semester Final exams
Wednesday July 12
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Thursday July 13
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Friday July 14
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Saturday July 15
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Sunday July 16
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Monday July 17
All Day Release of grades
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Tuesday July 18
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday July 19
All Day Islamic New Year
All Day Faculty leave
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Thursday July 20
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Friday July 21
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Saturday July 22
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Sunday July 23
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Monday July 24
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Tuesday July 25
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday July 26
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Thursday July 27
All Day Ashoora
All Day Faculty leave
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Friday July 28
All Day Ashoora
All Day Faculty leave
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Saturday July 29
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Sunday July 30
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Monday July 31
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Tuesday August 1
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday August 2
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Thursday August 3
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Friday August 4
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Saturday August 5
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Sunday August 6
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Monday August 7
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Tuesday August 8
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday August 9
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Thursday August 10
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Friday August 11
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Saturday August 12
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Sunday August 13
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Monday August 14
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Tuesday August 15
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday August 16
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Thursday August 17
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Friday August 18
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Saturday August 19
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Sunday August 20
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Monday August 21
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Tuesday August 22
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Wednesday August 23
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Thursday August 24
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty leave
Friday August 25
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Saturday August 26
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Sunday August 27
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Faculty return
Monday August 28
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Tuesday August 29
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Wednesday August 30
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Thursday August 31
All Day Last Day to Enroll
All Day Last day to accept applications for new students
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Friday September 1
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Saturday September 2
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Sunday September 3
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
All Day Fall term start date
Monday September 4
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Tuesday September 5
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Wednesday September 6
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Thursday September 7
All Day Spring Semester Term Break
Load More
Monthly List Grid

February 2023

SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4

Events

29/01/2023
All Day

Spring Add/Drop period

29/01/2023
All Day

Registration of returning students with late registration fee

30/01/2023
All Day

Spring Add/Drop period

30/01/2023
All Day

Registration of returning students with late registration fee

31/01/2023
All Day

Spring Add/Drop period

31/01/2023
All Day

Registration of returning students with late registration fee

01 - 02/02/2023
All Day

Spring Add/Drop period

01 - 02/02/2023
All Day

Registration of returning students with late registration fee

02/02/2023
All Day

Spring Add/Drop period

02/02/2023
All Day

Registration of returning students with late registration fee

08/02/2023
All Day

Installment Plan Submission Deadline

09/02/2023
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Payment Deadline (all students)

Keep up to date with #AUBH

Subscribe to our academic calendar